About Us

Test Armada is a technology agnostic quality automation platform to enable engineers to develop and deliver high quality software.

mission

Our Team

Claude Jones, Sr. Director of Egineering - CJones@walmartlabs.com

Pranav Verma, Sr. Engineering Manager - PVerma@walmartlabs.com


Functional Testing Fleet

Renas Reda, Staff Engineer - RReda@walmartlabs.com

Lei Zhu, Staff Engineer - LZhu@walmart.com

Chengzhi Jia, Software Engineer - CJia@walmartlabs.com

Chi Ahrens, Staff Engineer - CAhrens@walmartlabs.com

Lillian Wang, Staff Engineer - YWang0@walmart.com


Mocking Fleet

Himanshu Jain, Engineering Manager - HJain@walmartlabs.com

Pranav Parikh, Senior Engineer - PParikh@walmartlabs.com

Shane Chapman, Staff Engineer - Shane.Chapman@walmartlabs.com

Yash Shah, Software Engineer - Yash.Shah@walmartlabs.com


Performance Testing Fleet

Praveen Kulkarni, Sr. Engineering Manager - PKulkarni@walmartlabs.com

Boris Oks, Staff Engineer - Boris.Oks@walmartlabs.com

Abha Gupta, Senior Engineer - AGupta3@walmart.com

Ashish Shah, Senior Engineer - AShah@walmartlabs.com

Irfan RabbanSab, Senior Engineer - IRabban@walmartlabs.com

Kiran Maharana, Software Engineer - Kiran.Maharana@walmartlabs.com

John Bouchard, Senior Engineer JBouchard@walmart.com


Data Insights Fleet

Dave Stevens, Sr. Engineering Manager - DStevens@walmartlabs.com

Vijay Giri, Staff Engineer - vgiri@walmartlabs.com

Michael Davis, Staff Engineer - Michael.Davis@walmartlabs.com

Vinay Pullepu - Software Engineer - Vinay.Pullepu@walmartlabs.com


Architect

Rainer Lichtenfeld, Principle Engineer - RLichtenfeld@walmartlabs.com


Program

Parag Parkhi, Principal Program Manager - Parag.Parkhi@walmartlabs.com

Amy Kirn, Program Manager - Amy.Kirn@walmartlabs.com